Don’t Be Alarmed (1)

October 4, 2010

Card for Kris Chau and my show in October


Kris Chau and I are having a show together at Rowan Morrison Gallery in Oakland, Ca. I’m pretty excited about this, cause I always wanted to do a show with Kris, and I love having anything to do with Narangkar and Pete at RoMo. So all that’s left is to complete the work. Working on that and working and working is going on.
This card image is a collaboration we worked out from across the country. I wish Chau was in LA!

Leave a Reply

